Student Success Centre

Experiential Learning

Stephanie Hayne Beatty

Stephanie Hayne Beatty

Associate Director, Experiential Learning

Research Interests / Specializations: Community Engaged Learning, Global Experience, Work Integrated Learning, Community-University Partnerships, Workplace and Adult Learning
WSS 2150
x84695
shayne@uwo.ca

Colleen  Sutherland

Colleen Sutherland

Work Integrated Learning Coordinator

Research Interests / Specializations: Internships, Co-ops, Work Integrated Learning, Employer Relations
WSS 2150
x85954
csutherl@uwo.ca

Lisa Dale

Lisa Dale

Graduate Experiential Learning Developer

Research Interests / Specializations: Graduate Experiential Learning, Community Engaged Learning, Work Integrated Learning, Campus-Community Partnerships
WSS 2150
x81081
lboyko4@uwo.ca

Kelly Hollingshead

Kelly Hollingshead

Community Engaged Learning Coordinator, Curricular Programs

Research Interests / Specializations: Community Engaged Learning Pedagogy, Community-University Partnerships, Faculty Development, Community-based Research
WSS 2150
x81151
khollin2@uwo.ca

Heather Wakely

Heather Wakely

Team Lead, Experiential Learning

Research Interests / Specializations: Experiential Learning, Work-Integrated Learning, Reporting
WSS 2150
x88105
hwakely@uwo.ca

Brea Hickey

Brea Hickey

Community Engaged Learning Coordinator

Research Interests / Specializations: Community Engaged Learning Pedagogy, Community-University Partnerships
WSS 2150
x80945
bhickey4@uwo.ca

Sandra Gowdy

Sandra Gowdy

International Experiential Learning Developer

Research Interests / Specializations: International Student Mobility, International Experiential Learning , Re-Entry Programming
IGAB
x86942
sgowdy3@uwo.ca

Emily Torresan

Emily Torresan

Undergraduate Experiential Learning Developer

Research Interests / Specializations: Internships, Co-ops, Work Integrated Learning, Reflective Practice, Faculty Development
WSS 2150
x87928
emily.torresan@uwo.ca

Brent Boles

Brent Boles

Community Engagement Coordinator

Research Interests / Specializations: Student Experience, Leadership Opportunities, Transition Programming
UCC 210
x85214
bboles3@uwo.ca